Over the years, some of our alumni have shown incredible support for our current MSA members. With permission, we have posted some of their contact information.

CLASS OF 2015

Armani Khan: Co-President of StuyMSA ’14-’15, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, armanik998@gmail.com

Ali Saad: Co-President of StuyMSA ’14-15, New York University, alisaad012@gmail.com

Razwan Miah: Vice President of StuyMSA ’14-’15, New York University, razwanmiah24@gmail.com

Mahfuza Shovik: Cornell University, mshovik12@gmail.com

Mishcat Ibrahim: Cornell University, mishcatib@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2014

Faizah Yeasmin: President of StuyMSA ’13-’14, New York University, yeasminfaizah@gmail.com

Hassan Mohammed: Vice President of StuyMSA ’13-14, Hunter College, hasoonax96@gmail.com

Saim Siddiqui: Treasurer of StuyMSA ’13-’14, Hunter College, shazia@gmail.com

Syed Zeerak Abbas Abdi: Events Coordinator of StuyMSA  ’13-’14, The University of Texas at Austin, zeerakabbas@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2013

Niyaz Arif: President of StuyMSA ’12-’13, New York University, niyaza71@gmail.com

Rabia Rashid, Events Coordinator of StuyMSA ’12-’13, Stony Brook University, rabia.r95@gmail.com

Mahad Najam, Treasurer of StuyMSA ’12-’13, City College of New York, mahad.najam@gmail.com

Jahwa Hossain, Stony Brook University, lmorsheda@gmail.com

Maliha Gul: Fordham University, maliha gul.maliha@yahoo.com

Nishat Chowdhury: Baruch College, tamana1995@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 2012

Farzana Yeasmin: President of StuyMSA ’11-’12, New York University, fi.yeasmin@gmail.com

Nasrin Akter: Vice President of StuyMSA ’11-’12, Barnard College, nakter94@gmail.com

Asif Miah: New York University, asif1694@yahoo.com

Miraj Alam: miraj.alam6@gmail.com

Mohammad Aziz: mazizx@aim.com

Mohammed Hoque: Occidental College, mhoque525@yahoo.com

Naiem Habib: Darkkn1ght777@yahoo.com

Tarif Anzum: Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education, tarif_a463@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 2011

Mahtab Alam: President of StuyMSA ’10-’11, William E. Macaulay Honors College, mahtab.onezero@gmail.com

Hossam Gamea: Marketing Director of StuyMSA ’10-’11, Hunter College, hossamg1493@gmail.com

Arooj Sharif: St. John’s University, Aroojsharif@gmail.com

Janis Mahnure: Hunter College, bdchickjenius@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2007

Farooq Zafar: Stony Brook University